everything means nothing CD + signed thank u card

each CD order comes with a thank you card signed by bear himself!

limited to 500 CDs

your CD will start shipping the week of august 21st, unless purchased with a pre-order item 

track list

  1. hot girl bummer
  2. me & ur ghost
  3. queen of broken hearts
  4. i feel bad
  5. i feel 2 much
  6. i felt that 
  7. sobbing in cabo
  8. clown ft trevor daniel
  9. half alive 
  10. if i were u ft lauv
  11. why are girls?
  12. smile again 

Type: CD